What's On | Regent Christchurch

Theatre Events

Christmas Spectacular 2023

Christmas Spectacular 2023

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sat 16 Dec

11:00

Book Now

Sat 16 Dec

16:00

Book Now

Sun 17 Dec

11:00

Book Now

Sun 17 Dec

16:00

Book Now

Tue 19 Dec

19:00

Book Now

Wed 20 Dec

19:00

Book Now

Thu 21 Dec

19:00

Book Now

Fri 22 Dec

11:00

Book Now

Fri 22 Dec

16:00

Book Now

Sat 23 Dec

11:00

Book Now

Sat 23 Dec

16:00

Book Now

Sun 24 Dec

11:00

Book Now

Sun 24 Dec

16:00

Book Now
Regent Tour

Regent Tour

Running time: 90 mins

Details

Tue 09 Jan

10:00

Book Now
An Evening with Jeff Stelling

An Evening with Jeff Stelling

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Wed 17 Jan

19:30

Book Now
The Chicago Blues Brothers

The Chicago Blues Brothers

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Fri 19 Jan

19:30

Book Now
Highcliffe Charity Players present: Robin Hood

Highcliffe Charity Players present: Robin Hood

Running time: 80 mins

Details

Fri 26 Jan

19:30

Book Now

Sat 27 Jan

11:00

Book Now

Sat 27 Jan

14:00

Book Now

Sat 27 Jan

18:00

Book Now

Sun 28 Jan

14:00

Book Now

Sun 28 Jan

18:00

Book Now
The Kast off Kinks 2024

The Kast off Kinks 2024

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sat 03 Feb

19:30

Book Now
Pete Whittaker - Fine Lines

Pete Whittaker - Fine Lines

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Thu 08 Feb

19:30

Book Now
A Tribute to The Carpenters

A Tribute to The Carpenters

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Fri 16 Feb

19:30

Book Now
JON COURTENAY: BIGGER

JON COURTENAY: BIGGER

Running time: 105 mins

Details

Sat 17 Feb

19:30

Book Now
You're Bard!

You're Bard!

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sun 18 Feb

19:30

Book Now
An Evening with Sir Geoff Hurst

An Evening with Sir Geoff Hurst

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Thu 22 Feb

19:30

Book Now
Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2024

Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2024

Running time: 150 mins

Details

Fri 23 Feb

19:30

Book Now

Wed 10 Apr

19:30

Book Now
Wired for Sound - Cliff Richard Tribute

Wired for Sound - Cliff Richard Tribute

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sat 24 Feb

19:30

Book Now
Hans Rey - Mishaps & Mayhem

Hans Rey - Mishaps & Mayhem

Running time: 90 mins

Details

Wed 06 Mar

19:30

Book Now
A VIENNESE STRAUSS GALA

A VIENNESE STRAUSS GALA

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Thu 07 Mar

19:30

Book Now
P*ssed Up Panto – Jack and the Beanstalk!

P*ssed Up Panto – Jack and the Beanstalk!

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Fri 08 Mar

19:30

Book Now

Sat 09 Mar

19:30

Book Now
Essentially Cher

Essentially Cher

Running time: 122 mins

Details

Fri 15 Mar

19:30

Book Now
Exciting Science 2024

Exciting Science 2024

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Sun 17 Mar

11:30

Book Now
Calling Planet Earth 2024

Calling Planet Earth 2024

Running time: 90 mins

Details

Sat 30 Mar

19:30

Book Now
Matt Forde: Inside No 10

Matt Forde: Inside No 10

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Thu 04 Apr

19:30

Book Now
Legend - The Music of Bob Marley

Legend - The Music of Bob Marley

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Fri 05 Apr

19:30

Book Now
Jim Cregan & Co 2024

Jim Cregan & Co 2024

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sat 06 Apr

19:30

Book Now
Hurn Court Opera presents Don Giovanni

Hurn Court Opera presents Don Giovanni

Running time: 180 mins

Details

Tue 09 Apr

19:00

Book Now
Celine - My Heart Will Go On

Celine - My Heart Will Go On

Running time: 90 mins

Details

Sat 20 Apr

19:30

Book Now
9 to 5: The Musical - Milton Musical Society

9 to 5: The Musical - Milton Musical Society

Running time: 170 mins

Details

Thu 25 Apr

19:30

Book Now

Fri 26 Apr

19:30

Book Now

Sat 27 Apr

14:00

Book Now

Sat 27 Apr

19:30

Book Now
This is Merseybeat

This is Merseybeat

Running time: 140 mins

Details

Thu 02 May

19:30

Book Now
The Serial Killer Next Door

The Serial Killer Next Door

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Fri 03 May

19:30

Book Now
Sinatra: RAW

Sinatra: RAW

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Wed 15 May

19:30

Book Now
Simon Evans: Have We Met?

Simon Evans: Have We Met?

Running time: 110 mins

Details

Thu 16 May

20:00

Book Now
Bingo That's Bonkers

Bingo That's Bonkers

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Fri 17 May

19:30

Book Now
Luther

Luther

Running time: 90 mins

Details

Sat 18 May

19:30

Book Now
Beyond the Barricade - 25th Anniversary

Beyond the Barricade - 25th Anniversary

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Sat 25 May

19:30

Book Now
The Little Mermaid - Bournemouth Musical Theatre

The Little Mermaid - Bournemouth Musical Theatre

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Wed 29 May

19:30

Book Now

Thu 30 May

14:00

Book Now

Thu 30 May

19:30

Book Now

Fri 31 May

19:30

Book Now

Sat 01 Jun

14:00

Book Now

Sat 01 Jun

19:30

Book Now
Allie Bailey - Raunning Won't Save You

Allie Bailey - Raunning Won't Save You

Running time: 110 mins

Details

Fri 07 Jun

19:30

Book Now
G4 - 20th Anniversary

G4 - 20th Anniversary

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Thu 13 Jun

19:30

Book Now
Lipstick On Your Collar

Lipstick On Your Collar

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Thu 04 Jul

19:30

Book Now
The Take That Experience 2024

The Take That Experience 2024

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sat 06 Jul

19:30

Book Now
The Rocket Man 2024

The Rocket Man 2024

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Fri 12 Jul

19:30

Book Now
Country Roads

Country Roads

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Fri 19 Jul

19:30

Book Now
The Wedding Singer­ Presented by Highcliffe Charity Players

The Wedding Singer­ Presented by Highcliffe Charity Players

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Thu 25 Jul

19:30

Book Now

Fri 26 Jul

19:30

Book Now

Sat 27 Jul

14:30

Book Now

Sat 27 Jul

19:30

Book Now
The Magic of the Beatles 2024

The Magic of the Beatles 2024

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sun 04 Aug

19:30

Book Now
Ireland The Show 2024

Ireland The Show 2024

Running time: 150 mins

Details

Thu 15 Aug

19:30

Book Now
Thank You for the Music 2024

Thank You for the Music 2024

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sat 17 Aug

19:30

Book Now
Go Your Own Way

Go Your Own Way

Running time: 140 mins

Details

Sun 18 Aug

19:30

Book Now
The Sounds of Rod Stewart

The Sounds of Rod Stewart

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Thu 19 Sep

19:30

Book Now
The Dolly Show 2024

The Dolly Show 2024

Running time: 115 mins

Details

Sat 21 Sep

19:30

Book Now
UK Pink Floyd Experience 2024

UK Pink Floyd Experience 2024

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Fri 27 Sep

19:30

Book Now
The Dazzling Diamonds 2024

The Dazzling Diamonds 2024

Running time: 140 mins

Details

Fri 01 Nov

19:30

Book Now
The Zoots - Sound of the 70s show 2024

The Zoots - Sound of the 70s show 2024

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Fri 22 Nov

19:30

Book Now