What's On | Regent Christchurch

Theatre Events

Lipstick On Your Collar

Lipstick On Your Collar

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Thu 04 Jul

19:30

Book Now
The Take That Experience 2024

The Take That Experience 2024

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sat 06 Jul

19:30

Book Now
Regent Tour

Regent Tour

Running time: 90 mins

Details

Tue 09 Jul

10:00

Book Now

Tue 13 Aug

10:00

Book Now

Tue 10 Sep

10:00

Book Now
The Rocket Man 2024

The Rocket Man 2024

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Fri 12 Jul

19:30

Book Now
Girls Night Out with Flat and the Curves

Girls Night Out with Flat and the Curves

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Wed 17 Jul

19:30

Book Now
Money For Nothing

Money For Nothing

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Fri 19 Jul

19:30

Book Now
The Wedding Singer­ Presented by Highcliffe Charity Players

The Wedding Singer­ Presented by Highcliffe Charity Players

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Thu 25 Jul

19:30

Book Now

Fri 26 Jul

19:30

Book Now

Sat 27 Jul

14:30

Book Now

Sat 27 Jul

19:30

Book Now
The Magic of the Beatles 2024

The Magic of the Beatles 2024

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sun 04 Aug

19:30

Book Now
Summer Spectacular 2024

Summer Spectacular 2024

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Thu 08 Aug

14:00

Book Now

Thu 08 Aug

19:00

Book Now

Fri 09 Aug

14:00

Book Now

Fri 09 Aug

19:00

Book Now

Sat 10 Aug

14:00

Book Now

Sat 10 Aug

19:00

Book Now
Ireland The Show 2024

Ireland The Show 2024

Running time: 150 mins

Details

Thu 15 Aug

19:30

Book Now
Thank You for the Music 2024

Thank You for the Music 2024

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sat 17 Aug

19:30

Book Now
Go Your Own Way

Go Your Own Way

Running time: 140 mins

Details

Sun 18 Aug

19:30

Book Now
The Pirates of Penzance

The Pirates of Penzance

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Thu 05 Sep

19:30

Book Now

Fri 06 Sep

19:30

Book Now

Sat 07 Sep

14:30

Book Now

Sat 07 Sep

19:30

Book Now
Regent Comedy Club with Suzi Ruffell

Regent Comedy Club with Suzi Ruffell

Running time: 130 mins

Details

Wed 11 Sep

19:30

Book Now
The Sounds of Rod Stewart

The Sounds of Rod Stewart

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Thu 19 Sep

19:30

Book Now
Steampunk Orchestra

Steampunk Orchestra

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Fri 20 Sep

19:30

Book Now
The Dolly Show 2024

The Dolly Show 2024

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sat 21 Sep

19:30

Book Now
UK Pink Floyd Experience 2024

UK Pink Floyd Experience 2024

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Fri 27 Sep

19:30

Book Now
Swing Unlimited: A Night at the Movies 2024

Swing Unlimited: A Night at the Movies 2024

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sat 28 Sep

14:30

Book Now

Sat 28 Sep

19:30

Book Now
Taylor Swift Eras Tribute

Taylor Swift Eras Tribute

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Thu 03 Oct

19:30

Book Now
Chaka - The Music of Chaka Khan

Chaka - The Music of Chaka Khan

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sat 05 Oct

19:30

Book Now
Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2024

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2024

Running time: 150 mins

Details

Tue 08 Oct

19:30

Book Now

Thu 21 Nov

19:30

Book Now
Tottenham 84: UEFA Cup Heroes

Tottenham 84: UEFA Cup Heroes

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Wed 09 Oct

19:30

Book Now
Encore! Theatre presents Bonnie & Clyde

Encore! Theatre presents Bonnie & Clyde

Running time: 150 mins

Details

Fri 11 Oct

14:30

Book Now

Fri 11 Oct

19:30

Book Now

Sat 12 Oct

14:30

Book Now

Sat 12 Oct

19:30

Book Now
Kenton Cool - K2: The Savage Mountain

Kenton Cool - K2: The Savage Mountain

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Wed 16 Oct

19:30

Book Now
Herman's Hermits - 60th Anniversary Tour

Herman's Hermits - 60th Anniversary Tour

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Fri 18 Oct

19:30

Book Now
Carl Froch - Hall of Fame Tour

Carl Froch - Hall of Fame Tour

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sat 19 Oct

19:30

Book Now
A VIENNESE STRAUSS GALA

A VIENNESE STRAUSS GALA

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sun 20 Oct

19:30

Book Now
The Manfreds Hits & More in ‘24

The Manfreds Hits & More in ‘24

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Thu 24 Oct

19:30

Book Now
Country Roads

Country Roads

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Fri 25 Oct

19:30

Book Now
Waterloo A Tribute To ABBA 2024

Waterloo A Tribute To ABBA 2024

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sat 26 Oct

19:30

Book Now
Regent Comedy Club with Geoff Norcott

Regent Comedy Club with Geoff Norcott

Running time: 130 mins

Details

Wed 30 Oct

19:30

Book Now
Foster & Allen - 50 Years of Hits

Foster & Allen - 50 Years of Hits

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sat 02 Nov

19:30

Book Now
GEE ATHERTON – HOLD FAST

GEE ATHERTON – HOLD FAST

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Thu 07 Nov

19:30

Book Now
Turin Brakes Acoustic

Turin Brakes Acoustic

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Fri 08 Nov

19:30

Book Now
Crooners

Crooners

Running time: 140 mins

Details

Sat 09 Nov

19:30

Book Now
Regent Comedy Club with Seann Walsh

Regent Comedy Club with Seann Walsh

Running time: 150 mins

Details

Fri 15 Nov

19:30

Book Now
Iolo Williams - Life Before the Lens

Iolo Williams - Life Before the Lens

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Tue 19 Nov

19:30

Book Now
The Zoots - Sound of the 70s show 2024

The Zoots - Sound of the 70s show 2024

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Fri 22 Nov

19:30

Book Now
Nathan Carter 2024

Nathan Carter 2024

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sun 24 Nov

19:30

Book Now
Regent Comedy Club with Josh Pugh

Regent Comedy Club with Josh Pugh

Running time: 130 mins

Details

Wed 27 Nov

19:30

Book Now
ELO Again 2024

ELO Again 2024

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Thu 28 Nov

19:30

Book Now
Love Soul Choir - Winter Show (2024)

Love Soul Choir - Winter Show (2024)

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sat 07 Dec

20:00

Book Now
Barry Steele’s Roy Orbison Story 2024

Barry Steele’s Roy Orbison Story 2024

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sun 08 Dec

19:00

Book Now
Christmas Spectacular 2024

Christmas Spectacular 2024

Running time: 150 mins

Details

Sat 14 Dec

11:00

Book Now

Sat 14 Dec

16:00

Book Now

Sun 15 Dec

11:00

Book Now

Sun 15 Dec

16:00

Book Now

Wed 18 Dec

19:00

Book Now

Fri 20 Dec

19:00

Book Now

Sat 21 Dec

11:00

Book Now

Sat 21 Dec

16:00

Book Now

Sun 22 Dec

11:00

Book Now

Sun 22 Dec

16:00

Book Now

Mon 23 Dec

11:00

Book Now

Mon 23 Dec

16:00

Book Now

Tue 24 Dec

11:00

Book Now

Tue 24 Dec

16:00

Book Now
Highcliffe Charity Players present: Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Highcliffe Charity Players present: Goldilocks and the Three Bears

Running time: 90 mins

Details

Fri 24 Jan

19:30

Book Now

Sat 25 Jan

11:00

Book Now

Sat 25 Jan

14:00

Book Now

Sat 25 Jan

18:00

Book Now

Sun 26 Jan

14:00

Book Now

Sun 26 Jan

18:00

Book Now
P*ssed Up Panto - Sleeping Beauty

P*ssed Up Panto - Sleeping Beauty

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Fri 07 Mar

19:30

Book Now

Sat 08 Mar

19:30

Book Now
Northern Live 2025

Northern Live 2025

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Sat 15 Mar

19:30

Book Now
Defying Gravity - West End Women

Defying Gravity - West End Women

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Fri 21 Mar

19:30

Book Now
A Tribute to The Carpenters 2025

A Tribute to The Carpenters 2025

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Fri 28 Mar

19:30

Book Now
The Fureys 2025

The Fureys 2025

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Fri 04 Apr

19:30

Book Now
The Phantoms starring Lee Mead

The Phantoms starring Lee Mead

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sat 19 Apr

19:30

Book Now
Beyond the Barricade 2025

Beyond the Barricade 2025

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sat 10 May

19:30

Book Now
Michael Starring Ben

Michael Starring Ben

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Fri 13 Jun

19:30

Book Now

Regent Comedy Club

See who's headlining Christchurch's biggest comedy nights!