What's On | Regent Centre Christchurch

Theatre Events

The Sound of Springsteen 2022

The Sound of Springsteen 2022

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sat 28 May

19:30

Book Now
The Wizard of OZ

The Wizard of OZ

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Wed 01 Jun

14:00

Book Now

Thu 02 Jun

14:00

Book Now

Fri 03 Jun

14:00

Book Now

Fri 03 Jun

18:00

Book Now

Sat 04 Jun

14:00

Book Now

Sat 04 Jun

18:00

Book Now
Regent Comedy Club with Reginald D Hunter

Regent Comedy Club with Reginald D Hunter

Running time: 130 mins

Details

Thu 09 Jun

19:30

Book Now
Regent Tour

Regent Tour

Running time: 90 mins

Details

Sun 12 Jun

10:00

Book Now

Sun 10 Jul

10:00

Book Now

Sun 07 Aug

10:00

Book Now
BMT Productions Presents: Guys and Dolls 2022

BMT Productions Presents: Guys and Dolls 2022

Running time: 160 mins

Details

Wed 15 Jun

19:30

Book Now

Thu 16 Jun

19:30

Book Now

Fri 17 Jun

19:30

Book Now

Sat 18 Jun

14:30

Book Now

Sat 18 Jun

19:30

Book Now
Regent Comedy Club with Rosie Jones

Regent Comedy Club with Rosie Jones

Running time: 130 mins

Details

Thu 07 Jul

19:30

Book Now
Rose Royce featuring Gwen Dickey

Rose Royce featuring Gwen Dickey

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sat 09 Jul

19:30

Book Now
Cinderella - P*ssed Up Panto

Cinderella - P*ssed Up Panto

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sat 23 Jul

19:30

Book Now
Copacabana presented by Highcliffe Charity Players

Copacabana presented by Highcliffe Charity Players

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Wed 03 Aug

19:30

Book Now

Thu 04 Aug

19:30

Book Now

Fri 05 Aug

19:30

Book Now

Sat 06 Aug

14:30

Book Now

Sat 06 Aug

19:30

Book Now
Swing Unlimited Big Band - A Night At The Movies

Swing Unlimited Big Band - A Night At The Movies

Running time: 150 mins

Details

Sat 13 Aug

19:30

Book Now

Sun 14 Aug

19:30

Book Now
Ireland The Show 2022

Ireland The Show 2022

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Thu 18 Aug

19:30

Book Now
Bowie Experience 2022

Bowie Experience 2022

Running time: 140 mins

Details

Sat 20 Aug

19:30

Book Now
Keeping Bad Company

Keeping Bad Company

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Fri 16 Sep

19:30

Book Now
The Sorcerer - Christchurch Gilbert & Sullivan Society

The Sorcerer - Christchurch Gilbert & Sullivan Society

Running time: 135 mins

Details

Thu 22 Sep

19:30

Book Now

Fri 23 Sep

19:30

Book Now

Sat 24 Sep

19:30

Book Now
G4 Live 2022

G4 Live 2022

Running time: 160 mins

Details

Thu 29 Sep

19:30

Book Now
ELO Again

ELO Again

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sat 01 Oct

19:30

Book Now
An Evening With Michael  Portillo

An Evening With Michael Portillo

Running time: 90 mins

Details

Wed 12 Oct

19:00

Book Now
Waterloo – The Best of ABBA

Waterloo – The Best of ABBA

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sat 05 Nov

19:30

Book Now
Foster and Allen - Timeless Memories Tour

Foster and Allen - Timeless Memories Tour

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Sat 12 Nov

19:30

Book Now
Pam Ayres - LIVE 2022

Pam Ayres - LIVE 2022

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Wed 16 Nov

19:30

Book Now

Thu 17 Nov

19:30

Book Now
The Zoots: Sounds of the Seventies

The Zoots: Sounds of the Seventies

Running time: 120 mins

Details

Fri 25 Nov

19:30

Book Now
The Monkees Tale 2023

The Monkees Tale 2023

Running time: 140 mins

Details

Thu 06 Apr

19:30

Book Now