What's On | Regent Centre Christchurch

Subtitled Events

Jurassic World: Dominion (Subtitled)

Jurassic World: Dominion (Subtitled)

Running time: 140 mins

Details

Mon 04 Jul

20:00

Book Now
Elvis - Subtitled

Elvis - Subtitled

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Sun 10 Jul

16:30

Book Now

Wed 13 Jul

20:00

Book Now

Mon 18 Jul

11:00

Book Now
Good Luck To You, Leo Grande

Good Luck To You, Leo Grande

Running time: 97 mins

Details

Thu 21 Jul

15:30

Book Now
The Railway Children Return

The Railway Children Return

Running time: 98 mins

Details

Fri 22 Jul

17:00

Book Now

Wed 27 Jul

11:00

Book Now
Minions 2: The Rise of Gru (Subtitled)

Minions 2: The Rise of Gru (Subtitled)

Running time: 90 mins

Details

Sat 30 Jul

14:30

Book Now

Tue 02 Aug

11:00

Book Now

Fri 05 Aug

15:45

Book Now

Thu 11 Aug

13:15

Book Now